Click the button below that best suits your line of enquiry…

The Friends Group & members





Devon & Cornwall Police

devon cornwall police museum, police heritage, museum devon, museum cornwall

You will be taken to the main website for Devon & Cornwall Police

Devon & Cornwall Police Heritage Trust

Development and Operations Manager

Chairman: Andy Bickley
Vice Chair: Miss Pam Giles
Secretary: Miss Jane Wilkinson
Treasurer: Mrs. Sue Crowley
Van rep: Brian Edmunds
Webmaster: Andy Francis

Friends of The South West Police Heritage Trust
℅ Okehampton Police Station
Exeter Road
Devon EX20 1NN

Donate via Paypal

You do not need to have a
Paypal account